Björn Torstensson

Aukt. Redovisningskonsult FAR

Växel: 0500-41 19 90

Direkt: 0500-42 43 40

bjorn@skovderedovisning.se

Frida Palm

Aukt. Redovisningskonsult SRF

Växel: 0500-41 19 90

Direkt: 0500-42 43 43  

frida@skovderedovisning.se

Berit Larsson

Redovisningskonsult

Växel: 0500-41 19 90

Direkt: 0500-42 43 45

berit@skovderedovisning.se

Maria Ungh

Redovisningskonsult

Växel: 0500-41 19 90

Direkt: 0500-42 43 46

maria@skovderedovisning.se

Bildnamn

Kristina Johansson

Aukt. Redovisningskonsult FAR

Växel: 0500-41 19 90

Direkt: 0500-42 43 42

kristina@skovderedovisning.se

Carina Jensen

Redovisningskonsult

Växel: 0500 41 19 90

Direkt: 0500 42 43 44

carina@skovderedovisning.se

Jan Lindahl

Redovisningskonsult

Växel: 0500-41 19 90

Direkt: 0500-42 43 41

jan@skovderedovisning.se 

Emma Nolberger

Aukt. Redovisningskonsult SRF

Växel: 0500-41 19 90

Direkt: 0500-42 43 47  

emma@skovderedovisning.se